Browse Categories

Japanese Swords

Shop By Forge

Masahiro Samurai Sword White Shadow (WHITE handle)

Sword Blade has engraving on both sides

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(100 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
I don't even know what to say...
BloodRoseTv (Memphis) 7/30/2015 11:51 PM
I mean.. IT IS SO FREAKING GOOD YES, GET IT! CUTS LIKE BUTTER!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Addition
Shane Wymore (Annandale, MN) 7/3/2015 4:28 PM
This Masahiro White Shadow Katana is amazing, for the price you cannot go wrong. This sword has an extremely sharp edge and is very light, the balance is about 5" from the Tsuba which makes it very responsive while striking and returning to stance. I would recommend this piece to anyone. I have also received many compliments from friends and family. Thanks again SOTE!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Katana sword
Ricky (Texas) 5/30/2014 10:10 PM
I just got it today. Wow so sharp and looks great. It's 1 of the best if not the best so far I got from this site yet. If you get one you'll be proud of it. I like it so much there is a brown one just like it and I got my eye on that one now. Really a great sword and feels good in your hand. Thanks James, you knew I would like it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it
Jason (Charlotte N.C) 2/22/2013 2:30 PM
I just got this sword today and I love it. There was fast shipping and I'm gonna be Buying from this site again for sure
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing Sword!
Joseph (North Carolina) 12/4/2012 2:19 PM
Just got this sword today and it looks amazing feel great and cuts through small trees like butter. Its my first sword and i will be buying more from Swords of the east
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr
joseph (Nigeria) 8/27/2012 7:05 AM
I just got this blade I had been waiting for one as its my first katana when it came I was excited firstly the packaging was flawless the sword was well protected and it looks better in person than the photograph its extremely sharp and will not go easy on anyone the blade meets trust me I know I have the stitches to prove it I think its a fantastic piece of crafts-man-ship and it is actually battle ready.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very impressed
Chris (Pennsylvania) 8/13/2012 8:19 PM
I just got this sword and im very impressed. It is a beutifull sword very sharp and strong. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a great sword. I cant wait to get another sword from this site.
ratingratingratingratingrating
New 2010 review on the White Shadow
Ahmad Attiyeh (New Jersey) 5/17/2010 7:23 PM
I just got this sword from this site and i love it, its very sharp, clean. and beautiful. The ito is very nice and the wrapping is tight and clean. When the sword arrived it came in a very nice box and the box is extremely protecting preventing any scratches in the shipping. The sword was oily when it first came so you have to wipe it of. The sword is very heavy though and strong. Its a very good cutter to. This is the best sword i ever gotten and i want to thank Swords of the east for this extremely nice and thank you very much for all your help. By the way i tested the sword on some thing especially full bamboos behind my house so it cut them very easily and of course it can cut bottles of water and gallons of water.
page1